Skip to main content

Faculty/Staff

Administration

Shenna Payne,
Principal

Spayne2@ecsdfl.us

Erin Cramer,
Assistant Principal

ecramer@ecsdfl.us

Cody Strother,
Assistant Principal

cstrother@ecsdfl.us

 

Administrative Assistants

Terri Best,
Bookkeeper

 tbest@ecsdfl.us

Melinda Crews
Data Clerk

 mcrews@ecsdfl.us

Beth McGowan,
Principals' Secretary

 bmcgowan@ecsdfl.us

Jaqueline Roper,
Guidance

 jroper@ecsdfl.us

Mary Sourdif,
Attendance Clerk

 msourdif@ecsdfl.us

Lisa Torres,
Testing Coordinator

 Ltorres2@ecsdfl.us

Kathy Wynn,
Front Office Secretary

 kwynn@ecsdfl.us

Guidance

Tammy Connors

 Tconnors1@ecsdfl.us

Marvetta Nesbitt

 mnesbitt@ecsdfl.us

Iesha Stallworth-Ridgeway

 Istallworth1@ecsdfl.us

Career & Technical

Caitlyn Bradley

cgrant@ecsdfl.us

Shelley Brahier

sbrahier@ecsdfl.us

Phillip Childers

pchilders@ecsdfl.us

Thomas Connors

tconnors@ecsdfl.us

Gail Ewing

gewing@ecsdfl.us

Jenny Lockridge

jlockridge@ecsdfl.us

Albert MacNaughton

amacnaughton@ecsdfl.us

Mary Massey

mmassey@ecsdfl.us

Angela McFarland

amcfarland@ecsdfl.us

Glenn Perdue

gperdue@ecsdfl.us

Justin Richardson

Jrichardson7@ecsdfl.us

Jessica Rutherford

jrutherford@ecsdfl.us

Marcus Shepherd

Mshepherd1@ecsdfl.us

Terry Thomas

Tthormas1@ecsdfl.us

Breanna Wilson

Bwilson2@ecsdfl.us

 

English

Jeff Anderson

janderson@ecsdfl.us

Margaret Blum

mblum@ecsdfl.us

Katie Brand

kbrand@ecsdfl.us

Sheila Giles

sgiles@ecsdfl.us

Melissa Hatcher

mhatcher@ecsdfl.us

Daniel Huntley

dhuntley@ecsdfl.us

Stephanie Hurst

shurst@ecsdfl.us

Jeanice Lewis

jlewis@ecsdfl.us

Jessica Phan

Jgreen1@ecsdfl.us

Laura Rainey

lrainey@ecsdfl.us

Rachel Rehr

rrehr@ecsdfl.us

Joseph Truncale

jtruncale@ecsdfl.us

Everett Whiteside

ewhiteside@ecsdfl.us

 

Foreign Language

Velma Coraliza

vcoraliza@ecsdfl.us

Barrett Round

bround@ecsdfl.us

Raul Vellos

rvellos@ecsdfl.us

 

Math

Tracy Blanchard

 tblanchard@ecsdfl.us

Michael Celis

 mcelis@ecsdfl.us

Teresa Doman

 tdoman@ecsdfl.us

William Eshelman

 weshelman@ecsdfl.us

Victoria Fortenberry

 vfortenberry@ecsdfl.us

Gary Moore

 gmoore@ecsdfl.us

Raleigh Nesbitt

 Rnesbitt1@ecsdfl.us

Joseph Green

 Jgreen7@ecsdfl.us

Majorie Stradley

 mstradley@ecsdfl.us

 
 

Special Areas

Randy Maygarden
ACE Coordinator

rmaygarden@ecsdfl.us

Marc Conti
Athletic Director

mconti@ecsdfl.us

Charles Brown
Drivers’ Ed

Cbrown23@ecsdfl.us

Sarah Ingram
Art

Singram1@ecsdfl.us

Pete Krostag
Band

pkrostag@ecsdfl.us

Justin Luciano
Technology Coordinator

jluciano@ecsdfl.us

Linda Quinn
Media Specialist

lquinn@ecsdfl.us

Rachel Simmons
Dean

Rsimmons@ecsdfl.us

Rhett Summerford

rsummerford@ecsdfl.us

Christina Aldahondo
Orchestra

caldahondo@ecsdfl.us

Admin
Faculty & Staff

Social Studies

Lauren Coleman

Lcoleman2@ecsdfl.us

Riana
Lonquist

rlonquist@ecsdfl.us

Tyler
Mertz

tmertz@ecsdfl.us

J. W. Novotny

jnovotny@ecsdfl.us

Tiffany Odom

Todom1@ecsdfl.us

Amber
Pitts

apitts@ecsdfl.us

Joe Rieland

jrieland@ecsdfl.us

Sarah Wallace

Swallace1@ecsdfl.us

Jordan
Wells

jwells@ecsdfl.us

 
Faculty & Staff
Admin
Faculty & Staff
WFHS Teacher

Science

Drew
Dittmar

ddittmar@ecsdfl.us

Kenny
Harrison

kharrison@ecsdfl.us

Cheyenne
Novotny

cnovotny@ecsdfl.us

Cathy
Organt

corgant@ecsdfl.us

Jennifer
Record

jrecord@ecsdfl.us

Mariposa
Rinald

mrinald@ecsdfl.us

Casey
Spohnholtz

cspohnholtz@ecsdfl.us

Shawn
Walker

swalker@ecsdfl.us

Physical Education

Kourtney Walker

Kwalker1@ecsdfl.us

Keith Little

klittle@ecsdfl.us

 

weatherstem

The West Florida High School WeatherSTEM Unit is an integration of weather sensors, the data gathered and stored by the sensors, and a dynamic display of the data in a website that showcases the current weather, weather forecasts, data mining tools, lessons & activities, weather notifications, and more!

 

Experience the data at . . .

  •  @WFHSWxSTEM (Follow us on Twitter for automated weather updates)
  • West Florida High School Weatherstem (Like us on Facebook for fun weather facts and pictures)
  • 850-308-1637 (Call or text "wfhs" for live weather info)
  • wfhs@Escambia.weatherstem.com (Receive a weather info email reply)
WeatherStem