Skip to main content

Faculty/Staff

Administration

Esi Shannon,
Principal

eshannon1@ecsdfl.us

Erin Cramer,
Assistant Principal

ecramer@ecsdfl.us

Jeff Anderson,
Assistant Principal

janderson@ecsdfl.us


 

Administrative Assistants

Name

Email

Phone/Extension

Cantrina Norris-Towns,
Bookkeeper

 cnorristowns@ecsdfl.us

 850-876-7305

Melinda Crews
Data Clerk

 mcrews@ecsdfl.us

 850-876-7306

Kathy Wynn,
Principals' Secretary

 kwynn@ecsdfl.us

 850-876-7302

Jaqueline Roper,
Guidance

 jroper@ecsdfl.us

 Ext. 307030

Mary Sourdif,
Attendance Clerk

 msourdif@ecsdfl.us

 850-876-7304

Tracie Mitchell, School Secretary

tmitchell3@ecsdfl.us

 850-876-7300

 
 

Guidance

Name

Email

Phone / Extension

Tammy Connors
Last Names:  H - O

 Tconnors1@ecsdfl.us

850-483-1401

Suzi Joachim
Academic Intervention Specialist

 sjoachim@ecsdfl.us

 

Marvetta Nesbitt
Last Names: P - Z

 mnesbitt@ecsdfl.us


850-665-0679

Iesha Stallworth-Ridgeway
Last Names:  A - G

 Istallworth1@ecsdfl.us

850-542-0140

 
 

Career & Technical

Name

Email

Phone
/Extension

Shelley Brahier

sbrahier@ecsdfl.us

850-665-0608

Phillip Childers

pchilders@ecsdfl.us

850-404-9125

Thomas Connors

tconnors@ecsdfl.us

850-564-6915

Drew Dittmar

jdittmar@ecsdfl.us

850-542-0087

Gail Ewing

gewing@ecsdfl.us

850-450-2358

Marshall Gilreath

mgilreath@ecsdfl.us

850-876-7375

Joseph Green

 Jgreen7@ecsdfl.us

Ext. 307107

Jenny Lockridge

jlockridge@ecsdfl.us

850-876-7372

Mary Massey

mmassey@ecsdfl.us

Ext. 307120

Angela McFarland

amcfarland@ecsdfl.us

Ext. 307116

Justin Richardson

Jrichardson7@ecsdfl.us

850-296-2548

Jennifer Rowell

Jrowell1@ecsdfl.us

 

Jessica Rutherford

jrutherford@ecsdfl.us

850-483-0726

Terry Thomas

Tthomas1@ecsdfl.us

850-826-0108

Breanna Wilson

Bwilson2@ecsdfl.us

850-483-1599

 

English

Name

Email

Phone/Extension

Margaret Blum

mblum@ecsdfl.us

Ext.  307429

Katie Brand

kbrand@ecsdfl.us

850-483-1725

Sheila Giles

sgiles@ecsdfl.us

850-293-2066

Jessica Green

Jgreen1@ecsdfl.us

Ext:  307107

Daniel Huntley

dhuntley@ecsdfl.us

850-483-1606

Stephanie Hurst

shurst@ecsdfl.us

Ext.  307162

Jeanice Lewis

jlewis@ecsdfl.us

850-483-1936

Riana Lonquist

rlonquist@ecsdfl.us

850-665-0546

Laura Rainey

lrainey@ecsdfl.us

850-610-0930

Joseph Truncale

jtruncale@ecsdfl.us

850-483-0655

Everett Whiteside

ewhiteside@ecsdfl.us

850-483-1298


 

Exceptional Student education (ESE)

Name

Email

Phone/Extension

Ursula Gaines

ugaines@ecsdfl.us

 

William Bates

wbates@ecsdfl.us

 

 

Foreign Language

Name

Email

Phone/Extension

Velma Coraliza

vcorraliza@ecsdfl.us

Ext. 307440

Raul Vellos

rvellos@ecsdfl.us

850-439-9070

 

Math

Name

Email

Phone/Extension

Michael Celis

 mcelis@ecsdfl.us

850-665-0638

Teresa Doman

 tdoman@ecsdfl.us

850-564-6901

William Eshelman

 weshelman@ecsdfl.us

850-366-3659

Victoria Fortenberry

 vfortenberry@ecsdfl.us

850-684-2199

Lane Isbell

 lisbell@ecsdfl.us

 

Gary Moore

 gmoore@ecsdfl.us

850-483-1662

Raleigh Nesbitt

 Rnesbitt1@ecsdfl.us

850-564-8409

Robert Rainey

 rrainey@ecsdfl.us

 

Majorie Stradley

 mstradley@ecsdfl.us

850-665-0639

 
 

Special Areas

Name

Email

Phone/Extension

Randy Maygarden
ACE Coordinator

rmaygarden@ecsdfl.us

850-698-5524

Marc Conti
Athletic Director

mconti@ecsdfl.us

850-876-7368

Charles Brown
Drivers’ Ed

Cbrown23@ecsdfl.us

850-483-0668

John Fuller
Band Director

Jfuller4@ecsdfl.us

 

Sarah Ingram
Art

Singram1@ecsdfl.us

850-665-0046

Justin Luciano
Technology Coordinator

jluciano@ecsdfl.us

 

Glenn Perdue
Assistant Band Director

gperdue@ecsdfl.us

850-483-1403

Linda Quinn
Media Specialist

lquinn@ecsdfl.us

850-316-1521

Joe Rieland
Virtual Lab/ISS, ILR

jrieland@ecsdfl.us

850-501-7884

Rachel Simmons
Dean

Rsimmons2@ecsdfl.us

 

Rhett Summerford
Head Football Coach

rsummerford@ecsdfl.us

850-748-8106

Lisa Torres
Testing Coordinator

Ltorres2@ecsdfl.us

 

Christina Aldahondo
Orchestra

caldahondo@ecsdfl.us

850-462-4971

 
 

weatherstem

The West Florida High School WeatherSTEM Unit is an integration of weather sensors, the data gathered and stored by the sensors, and a dynamic display of the data in a website that showcases the current weather, weather forecasts, data mining tools, lessons & activities, weather notifications, and more!

Experience the data at . . .

  •  @WFHSWxSTEM (Follow us on Twitter for automated weather updates)
  • West Florida High School Weatherstem (Like us on Facebook for fun weather facts and pictures)
  • 850-308-1637 (Call or text "wfhs" for live weather info)
  • wfhs@Escambia.weatherstem.com (Receive a weather info email reply)

Ms. Shannon

Social Studies

Name

Email

Phone
/Extension

Tracy Blanchard

tblanchard@ecsdfl.us

850-684-2152

Lauren Coleman

Lcoleman2@ecsdfl.us

850-454-5590

Tyler
Mertz

tmertz@ecsdfl.us

850-684-2097

Richard Murphy

rmurphy1@ecsdfl.us

 

J. W. Novotny

jnovotny@ecsdfl.us

850-483-1401

Tiffany Odom

Todom1@ecsdfl.us

850-777-9084

Sarah Wallace

Swallace1@ecsdfl.us

850-972-8829

Admin
Faculty & Staff
WFHS

Science

Name

Email

Phone
/Extension

Kenny
Harrison

kharrison@ecsdfl.us

Ext. 307174

Matthew
MacGregor

mmacgregor@ecsdfl.us

 

Imogene Mueller

imueller@ecsdfl.us

 

Cheyenne
Novotny

cnovotny@ecsdfl.us

251-202-9725

Cathy
Organt

corgant@ecsdfl.us

850-483-1545

Jennifer
Record

jrecord@ecsdfl.us

850-480-6778

Mariposa
Rinald

mrinald@ecsdfl.us

850-564-6162

Casey
Spohnholtz

cspohnholtz@ecsdfl.us

850-483-1560

 

 

Faculty & Staff
Faculty & Staff

Physical Education

Name

Email

Phone
/Extension

Kourtney Walker

Kwalker1@ecsdfl.us

850-466-8343

Keith Little

klittle@ecsdfl.us

Ext.  307302 

 
 
WFHS
WFHS
WFHS
WFHS Teacher
WeatherStem